Loading Events
2025 AHL All-Star Classic
2025 AHL All-Star Classic
presented by Spotlight 29 Casino
Date: February 2, 2025 @
Event Details:

The AHL Board of Governors has unanimously approved the Coachella Valley Firebirds as hosts of the 2025 AHL All-Star Classic. The 2025 AHL All-Star Classic presented by Spotlight 29 Casino will include the AHL All-Star Skills Competition on Sunday, February 2, followed by the AHL Hall of Fame Induction and Awards Ceremony on Monday, February 3 and the 2025 AHL All-Star Challenge that evening.

Individual tickets for the All-Star Classic will be on sale at a later date.

Fans can visit cvfirebirds.com/allstar for more information on tickets.

The 2025 AHL All-Star Classic will feature the top young talent in the American Hockey League: since 1995, more than 94 percent of All-Star Classic participants have gone on to compete in the National Hockey League, including Cam Atkinson, Drake Batherson, Jordan Binnington, John Carlson, Logan Couture, Thatcher Demko, Lukas Dostal, Connor Hellebuyck, Tristan Jarry, Kaapo Kahkonen, Jordan Kyrou, Jonathan Marchessault, Jacob Markstrom, J.T. Miller, Brandon Montour, William Nylander, Kyle Palmieri, Mikko Rantanen, Dylan Strome, Tyler Toffoli, Vitek Vanecek and Mats Zuccarello, as well as current Seattle Kraken players Oliver Bjorkstrand, Vince Dunn, Yanni Gourde, Jamie Oleksiak and Philipp Grubauer.

Follow Artist: